OMYFL Member Clubs 2017-18

Below is a list of all OMYFL member clubs as of the 2017-18 season, including links to club websites (where available) which we hope you will find useful. Note that the OMYFL is not responsible for the accuracy of the information given and the views expressed on these external websites.

Club details

  Member Club

 Website

Charter Standard?

New Member Club 2017?

  Abingdon Town New
  Abingdon United www.abingdonunitedfc.co.uk
  Abingdon Youth www.clubwebsite.co.uk/abingdonyouthfc01 Awarded
  AFC Brightwell www.afcbrightwell.co.uk Awarded
  Appleton Youth New
  Ardington & Lockinge www.pitchero.com/clubs/ardingtonlockingeyouthfc Awarded
  Ardley United www.pitchero.com/clubs/ardleyunited Awarded
  Banbury United Youth Lapsed
  Bardwell FC bardwellfc.com Awarded
  Barton United www.bartonunited.co.uk Awarded
  Benson Lions Awarded
  Benson United Awarded
  Berinsfield FC
  Bicester Town Colts Awarded New
  Bletchingdon Youth
  Bloxham Awarded New
  Bodicote Sports Youth Awarded
  Botley Boys & Girls www.botleyboysandgirlsfc.co.uk/ Awarded
  Broughton & North Newington
  Bullingdon Youth
  Bure Park Juniors www.bureparkjuniors.co.uk Awarded
  Carterton FC Lapsed
  Carterton Town www.pitchero.com/clubs/cartertontownfc Awarded
  Caversham AFC Awarded
  Caversham Trents Lapsed
  Chalgrove Cavaliers www.chalgrovecavaliersfc.net Awarded
  Chesterton Juniors Awarded
  Cholsey Bluebirds www.cholseybluebirdsfc.co.uk Awarded
  Cold Ash Boys & Girls Awarded
  Combe Junior Sports Awarded
  Crowmarsh Youth Lapsed
  CSA 07 Youth Awarded
  Cumnor Minors www.cumnorminors.com Awarded
  Didcot Casuals Youth www.didcotcasuals.co.uk Awarded
  Didcot Town Youth www.didcottownyouth.co.uk Awarded
  Donnington New
  Easington Sports www.pitchero.com/clubs/easingtonsports/ Awarded
  East Oxford United Awarded
  Europa Titans www.clubwebsite.co.uk/europatitansfc Awarded
  Faringdon Town www.faringdontownfc.com Lapsed
  Florence Park Awarded
  Garsington Youth
  Goring Robins www.goringrobinsfc.org.uk Awarded
  Greater Leys Youth www.clubwebsite.co.uk/greaterleysyouthfootballclub Awarded
  Grove Challengers Awarded
  Haddenham Youth www.haddenhamyouthfc.com Awarded
  Halse United Awarded New
  Hanney United Awarded
  Harwell & Hendred Youth hhyfc.info Awarded
  Headington Youth www.headingtonyouthfc.co.uk
  Heyford Athletic Awarded New
  Highfield Juniors Awarded New
  Highmoor Ibis Awarded New
  Hinksey Park Lapsed
  Horspath Youth Awarded
  Kennington Athletic www.kenningtonathleticfc.co.uk Awarded
  Kidlington FC Awarded
  Kidlington Youth www.kidlingtonyouthfc.co.uk Awarded
  Kingston Colts Awarded
  Kirtlington Juniors
  Littlemore Youth Awarded
  Mansfield Road FC Awarded
  Marcham Colts Awarded
  Marston Saints www.msfc.org.uk Awarded
  Milton United www.pitchero.com/clubs/miltonunited/ Awarded
  North Leigh Awarded
  Oxford Blackbirds Lapsed
  Oxford City www.oxfordcityfc.co.uk Awarded
  Oxford Irish Lapsed
  Oxford United Women FC Awarded
  Oxfordshire Football Development New
  Pangbourne Youth Awarded
  Quarry Rovers www.quarryrovers.org.uk Lapsed
  Radley Youth Awarded
  Reading United
  Rotherfield United Awarded
  South Park Rangers New
  St Edmunds Awarded
  Stanford AFC
  Stonesfield Strikers Lapsed
  Streatley Strikers New
  Summertown Stars www.summertownstars.org Awarded
  Thame Boys and Girls Awarded
  Thatcham Town Harriers Awarded
  Tower Hill www.towerhillfc.org Awarded
  Wantage Town Juniors Awarded
  Watlington Town www.pitchero.com/clubs/watlington Awarded
  Westwood Wanderers Awarded
  Witney Vikings Awarded New
  Woodley Saints New
  Woolton Hill Argyle Awarded
  Former member clubs: Adderbury Park, Bicester FC, Brackley Town, Dorchester FC, Drayton Wasps, Ducklington Sports, Northway Boys & Girls, Purley Jubilee, Wheatley Youth, Wychwood Kings